We are KINGSTON STOCKADE FOOTBALL CLUB.  

We are a men's semi-professional soccer club based in Kingston, NY.  We compete in the National Premier Soccer League (NPSL), which is in the 4th division of the US soccer pyramid.

Our 2016 schedule is below and season tickets are for sale online.  Our supporters group, The Dutch Guard, is starting to getting organized -- we're all getting fired up for Stockade FC's first season.

Keep in touch by joining our email list below or by following us on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter.  Looking forward to seeing you at a match!

2016 Schedule                                                                              (more detail)

Sun May 8         Away @ Greater Lowell United FC                     (Lowell, MA)
Fri  May 13         Away @ Brooklyn Italians                                    (Brooklyn, NY)
Sat May 21         Home vs. Rhode Island Reds
Sun May 22       Home vs. Greater Lowell United FC
Sun  May 29      Home vs. New York Athletic Club        
Fri June 3          Away @ Rhode Island Reds                                (Providence, RI)
Sun June 5        Home vs. Boston City FC
Sat June 11        Away @ Seacoast United Mariners                   (Gorham, ME)
Sun June 12       Away @ Seacoast United Phantoms                (Amesbury, MA)
Sat June 18        Home vs. New York Cosmos B            
Wed June 22     Away @ Boston City FC                                      (Malden, MA)
Sat June 25        Home vs. Seacoast United Phantoms
Sun June 26       Home vs. Brooklyn Italians
Sun July 3           Home vs. Seacoast United Mariners
Sat July 9            Away @ New York Athletic Club                       (Pelham Manor, NY)
Sun July 10         Away @ New York Cosmos B                            (Hempstead, NY)

Sat July 16           Wild Card Playoffs
Sat July 23           Regional Semi Finals
Sat July 30          Regional Finals
Mon Aug 1           National Semi-Finals
Sat Aug 6             National Finals