We are KINGSTON STOCKADE FOOTBALL CLUB.   We are a men's semi-professional soccer club based in Kingston, NY.  We compete in the National Premier Soccer League (NPSL), which is in the 4th division of the US soccer pyramid.  Keep in touch by joining our email list below or by following us on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter.

Our playoff run came to an end on July 22 vs. Clarkstown SC, but THANK YOU ALL FOR AN AMAZING SEASON!  On behalf of the club, players, coaching staff, volunteers, and that amazing Conference Championship trophy of course (!!) – we couldn't have done it without all of your support and we can't wait to see you all next spring!

What's new this week...

 
 
 
 

2017 Regular Season
Sat May 6       5:00 pm              vs. Hartford City FC                   3-1 Loss
Sat May 20     4:00 pm             @ New York Athletic Club         4-0 Win
Sun May 21     5:00 pm              vs. Rhode Island Reds                2-1 Win
Sat May 27      6:00 pm              @ Hartford City                        2-2 Draw
Sat June 3       5:00 pm              vs. New York Athletic Club      4-1 Win
Sun June 4      5:00 pm             @ Rhode Island Reds                5-0 Win
Sat June 10     5:00 pm              vs. Boston City FC                    2-1 Win
Sat June 17      7:00 pm              @ Brooklyn Italians                  1-0 Loss
Sat June 24     3:00 pm              @ Seacoast Mariners               3-0 Win
Sat July 1         5:00 pm               vs. Seacoast Mariners              4-2 Win
Mon July 3      6:00 pm               vs. TSF Academy                      4-3 Loss
Sat July 8        7:00 pm               @ Boston City                          2-0 Loss
2017 Post Season
Sat July 15       Conference Final vs. Hartford City FC                2-1 Win
Sat July 22       Region Semi-Finals @ Clarkstown SC Eagles    6-3 Loss

For Behind-the-Scenes info:
For a more behind-the-scenes look at the club, take a look at the Stockade FC Manifesto (May 2016), our 2016 Season Recap, Financials & Data (October 2016) and our 2017 Second Season Preview (May 2017).